Board of Directors

President

Russell Reihart
Penn State University
e-mail: president@hdisteelcity.net 

VP of Communications

Shelby Baker
Ansys, Inc.

VP of Finance

Wendy Branowitzer
Celtic Healthcare
e-mail: finance@hdisteelcity.net 

Co-VP of Memberships

Jenny Hepler
ComAround
e-mail: membership@hdisteelcity.net 

Co-VP of Memberships

Lee Price
BNY Mellon
e-mail: membership@hdisteelcity.net 

Co-VP of Programs

Denis Rudd II
New Horizons Computer Learning Center
e-mail: programs@hdisteelcity.net 

Co-VP of Programs

Tom Wilk
Carnegie Mellon University
e-mail: programs@hdisteelcity.net 

VP of Social Media

Katie Greager
Carnegie Mellon University
e-mail: media@hdisteelcity.net 

VP of Special Events

Dee Di Diano
Crown Castle International
e-mail: events@hdisteelcity.net 

VP of Vendor Management

Melissa Jackman
Duquesne University
e-mail: sponsorship@hdisteelcity.net 

Chapter Advisor

Carrie Armstrong
University of Pittsburgh
e-mail: advisor@hdisteelcity.net 

Chapter Advisor

Rick Joslin
Vitil Solutions
e-mail: leadershipcouncil@hdisteelcity.net